en to zh-hans translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Parameters
zh-hans: 参数

en: Result
zh-hans: 结果

en: Celery Results
zh-hans: Celery 结果

en: Task ID
zh-hans: 任务 ID

en: Celery ID for the Task that was run
zh-hans: 已运行任务 Celery ID

en: Task Name
zh-hans: 任务名称

en: Name of the Task which was run
zh-hans: 已运行任务名称

en: Task Positional Arguments
zh-hans: 任务位置参数

en: JSON representation of the positional arguments used with the task
zh-hans: 该任务位置参数的 JSON 字符串

en: Task Named Arguments
zh-hans: 任务具名参数

en: JSON representation of the named arguments used with the task
zh-hans: 该任务具名参数的 JSON 字符串

en: Task State
zh-hans: 任务状态

en: Current state of the task being run
zh-hans: 运行中任务的当前状态

en: Worker that executes the task
zh-hans: 执行该任务的 Worker

en: Result Content Type
zh-hans: 结果内容类型

en: Content type of the result data
zh-hans: 结果数据的内容类型

en: Result Encoding
zh-hans: 结果编码格式

en: The encoding used to save the task result data
zh-hans: 保存结果数据的编码格式

en: Result Data
zh-hans: 结果数据

en: The data returned by the task.  Use content_encoding and content_type fields to read.
zh-hans: 该任务返回数据，根据 content_encoding 和 content_type 字段读取。

en: Created DateTime
zh-hans: 创建时间

en: Datetime field when the task result was created in UTC
zh-hans: UTC格式的任务创建时间字段

en: Completed DateTime
zh-hans: 完成时间

en: Datetime field when the task was completed in UTC
zh-hans: UTC格式的任务完成时间字段

en: Text of the traceback if the task generated one
zh-hans: 任务生成报错时的 traceback 文本

en: Task Meta Information
zh-hans: 任务元信息

en: JSON meta information about the task, such as information on child tasks
zh-hans: 关于该任务的 JSON 元信息，如子任务的信息

en: task result
zh-hans: 任务结果

en: task results
zh-hans: 任务结果

en: Group ID
zh-hans: 分组 ID

en: Celery ID for the Chord header group
zh-hans: Chord header 分组的 Celery ID

en: JSON serialized list of task result tuples. use .group_result() to decode
zh-hans: 任务结果元组的 JSON 序列化列表。使用 .group_result() 进行解码

en: Starts at len(chord header) and decrements after each task is finished
zh-hans: 在 len(chord header) 处开始并且会在每个任务结束后递减

en: Celery ID for the Group that was run
zh-hans: 已运行分组的 Celery ID

en: Datetime field when the group result was created in UTC
zh-hans: 分组结果创建时的 UTC 格式 datetime 字段

en: Datetime field when the group was completed in UTC
zh-hans: 分组结果完成时的 UTC 格式 datetime 字段

en: group result
zh-hans: 分组结果

en: group results
zh-hans: 分组结果
